About Us

At Thames Valley Construction we boast a dedicated and reputable workforce which has been established over a number of years.

We are proud to have a local workforce who are also available on labour only contracts nationwide.

We are always looking for experienced CSCS / CPCS qualified construction staff to work on sites throughout the UK.

For more information please contact the office on 01633 615151 or click here.

REINFORCED CONCRETE SUBCONTRACTOR SPECIALIST

Facilities

C. 45,000 Square Foot

Secure Compound Facility

Indoor & Outdoor Cover

M4 Access

Lorry Park & Dock

Load/Un-load Facility

Fleet Vehicles

Training Centre

Safety Centre

Toolstation

Environmental Depot

Material Collection

Fulfilment

Distribution

Lab Facility

Support Centre

Company Brochure

We are a reinforced concrete subcontractor specialist with over 15 years of experience, who are continually looking for ways to improve the safety and quality on all our sites.

Click/tap the image to the right to view our brochure and read about some of the initiatives TVC has taken on.

The Team

Liam McGoldrick

Managing Director

liam.mcgoldrick@thamesvalleyconstruction.com

07778 146 450

Mairead McGoldrick

Company Secretary

mairead.mcgoldrick@thamesvalleyconstruction.com

07730 878 931

Liam J McGoldrick

Procurement Manager & Contracts Manager

liamj.mcgoldrick@thamesvalleyconstruction.com

07766 090 100

Jason McCarthy

Construction Manager

jason.mccarthy@thamesvalleyconstruction.com

07971 719 847

Matthew Pugh

Company Accountant

matthew.pugh@thamesvalleyconstruction.com

01633 850 963

Richard Jones

Health & Safety Manager

richard.jones@thamesvalleyconstruction.com

07557 470 114

Steve Cox

Contract Manager (Buildings)

steve.cox@thamesvalleyconstruction.com

07801 449 270

Paul McGrath

Contract Manager (Civils)

paul.mcgrath@thamesvalleyconstruction.com

07500 828 691

Andrew Rose

Health & Safety Coordinator

andrew.rose@thamesvalleyconstruction.com

07584 099 521

Nick Rose

Health & Safety Coordinator

nick.rose@thamesvalleyconstruction.com

07469 202 788

Tom McGoldrick

Yard Manager

yard@thamesvalleyconstruction.com

07788 891 447

Community

Read about some of the work we do in the local community.

Some Words From Our Clients